William Coplin, Marcelle Haddix Named 2017 Judith Seinfeld Scholar Awardees

Marcelle Haddix

William D. Coplin of the Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs and Marcelle Haddix of the School of Education have received 2017 Judith Greenberg Seinfeld Scholar awards in recognition of their outstanding work as scholars and teachers.  Read the entire article in SU News.